Pop Star Sings like Family Guy’s Herbert

Herbert does a little more than the occasional song on Family Guy – turns out there is a sound alike in an Indie rock band!!

You never guess what I stumbled across!!

Herbert the Pervert (voiced by Mike Henry) off of the hit cartoon series Family Guy has an accidental sound-alike!

The band is called Sleeping At Last and the song is called Turning Page with the sound alike singer named Ryan O’Neil.

If you’re a Twilight fan, you’ll know it from the Breaking Dawn Soundtrack.

I couldn’t stop giggling at the similarity. Just close your eyes and picture Herbert singing…
Go right ahead and skip 35 seconds in…

Jodie.

About Jodie (NZ Film Freak)

I am a journalism graduate (2014) from New Zealand. I enjoy writing on my blog about films and songs, plus the odd random thought. Currently working as a writer in UK. Follow me on Twitter @NZFilmFreak and like my Facebook page NZ Film Freak. Follow my travels around the world www.jodiehart.co.nz
Gallery | This entry was posted in All My Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pop Star Sings like Family Guy’s Herbert

  1. Herbert is a real singing star!

Leave a Reply

