Dream – Priscilla Ahn

priscilla-ahn

This song is a lovely soothing tune that is relaxing and thought-provoking.

I had never heard of Priscilla Ahn until I stumbled across her in the “Narnia parts” of YouTube. I love her name, her voice and sound – especially the harmonizing.

Dream is a wonderful song. Although I can’t really relate to the religious references, I can definitely appreciate the song about life and moving on.

If you enjoy Ahn’s song, you may enjoy her more upbeat and feel-good song called “When You Grow Up“.


Jodie.

About Jodie (NZ Film Freak)

I am a journalism graduate (2014) from New Zealand. I enjoy writing on my blog about films and songs, plus the odd random thought. Currently working as a writer in UK. Follow me on Twitter @NZFilmFreak and like my Facebook page NZ Film Freak. Follow my travels around the world www.jodiehart.co.nz
Gallery | This entry was posted in All Music Reviews, Awesome Songs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

