I’m still alive! Reviews are coming…

screambeatlesHey guys!

So I am swamped with uni studies at the moment and I am afraid my conscience won’t allow me to watch movies as it makes me feel too guilty, when I know I should be writing 2000 word essays on pointless crap.

However! I thought I should write a post to remind you that I am still in existence – I bet you’re relieved – and tell you the list of films I am going to review in about a week’s time…

1. Jack the Giant Slayer
2. Once
3. The Devil Wears Prada
4. The Cove
5. Express my anger on recent government decisions in NZ…

Please comment to this post if you wish to put something on the list :)

I have been using my twitter account @NZFilmFreak a little more often since getting an iPhone! Ah! Scandal. What a techno person I am; all up to date and shizz. So feel free to follow!

It’s great to have so many fans of my blog…

*crickets chirp*

…and I am pretty sure that people will begin to recognise me in the street and congratulate me on my talents of blogging and pay me to write about films in the near future…

Jodie.

Cheer up! Watch this:

About Jodie (NZ Film Freak)

I am a journalism graduate (2014) from New Zealand. I enjoy writing on my blog about films and songs, plus the odd random thought. Currently working as a writer in UK. Follow me on Twitter @NZFilmFreak and like my Facebook page NZ Film Freak. Follow my travels around the world www.jodiehart.co.nz
Gallery | This entry was posted in All My Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

