The Late Late Show With James Corden

The late late show with James CordenThis came on the news last night and I am really excited!

No more Craig Ferguson. James Corden is the new host for The Late Late Show, and I think he’s going to be great.

At 36, he’s the youngest host of a late night show ever to grace an American network (probably the funniest too). I’m such a fan of his, particularly when he was in the show Gavin & Stacey.

After watching some of the show’s YouTube clips, I’m definitely keen to see the whole shebang! But boy, five shows, five night a week… That’s got to be a challenge!

Check this ‘back story’ to Corden’s unlikely position as a host:

Or… If you don’t have eight minutes to spare, spare one minute on this:

Jodie.

 

About Jodie (NZ Film Freak)

I am a journalism graduate (2014) from New Zealand. I enjoy writing on my blog about films and songs, plus the odd random thought. Currently working as a writer in UK. Follow me on Twitter @NZFilmFreak and like my Facebook page NZ Film Freak. Follow my travels around the world www.jodiehart.co.nz
Gallery | This entry was posted in All My Random Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

