If I Were A Cartoon…

Ehhh, what's up Doc?

Classic Cartoons

If I were to become a cartoon, I would:

Not die or be injured in an explosion

Explosion

Never age – in fact, made younger once people become bored of the characters

Young Looney Toons

Young Looney Toons

Defy gravity before surviving the fall

Coyote Cliff

Coyote Falling

Coyote – Looney Toons

Walk away with simply a bump on the head after being hit with no long term injuries

Tom & Jerry

Tom & Jerry

Be able to run through walls

Coyote Wall

Avoid being shot numerous times – and if I am shot, I’ll probably survive that anyway

Bugs Bunny nearly shot

Bugs Bunny

Perhaps cartoons have always been superheroes, just without capes…

Well, that wasted about an hour of my time!

Jodie.

About NZ Film Freak

I am a journalism graduate (2014) from New Zealand. Currently working in marketing, and writing fiction in my spare time. I love to write about movies on this blog when I can. I also do paid reviews and voiceovers via Fiverr (nzfilmfreak).
This entry was posted in Extras and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment